The Study Material

Vedanta is a science of life. It enunciates the eternal principles of life and living. Living is an art, a skill, a technique. Few have understood it to be so in the span of human history. Nevertheless, you need to learn and practise the technique of living. As you would for playing a musical instrument or flying an aircraft.The world today is unaware of this process of learning. People go through a mechanical way of living merely following a routine of their predecessors. They lack this fundamental knowledge of living. And become victims of stress and strain. The fundamental requirement is self-study of this course material in the early hours of the morning.Swamiji has authored 12 books bringing out the ancient philosophy of Vedanta in modern life for productive, peaceful and perfect living. The books have to be studied systematically and methodically like any other science.

The recommended order of study for beginners:

  1. The Fall of the Human Intellect
  2. Governing Business and Relationships
  3. The Holocaust of Attachment
  4. Vedanta Treatise: The Eternities 

LKR 750

LKR 650

LKR 600

LKR 1250

LKR 1200

LKR 1750

LKR 3500

LKR 900

LKR 1100

LKR 1150

LKR 3500

LKR 1700

LKR 800 

LKR 800


LKR 700

LKR 1400

LKR 1400

LKR 2100

LKR 1300

LKR 4500

LKR 1800

LKR 5500

LKR 1000

LKR 1200

Buy the books

WhatsApp  +94762796113